DJ Tuqui Straight Outta Quarantine Reggaeton Mix

DJ Tuqui Straight Outta Quarantine Reggaeton Mix

Promo Only
Not Intended for Sale

To donate to DJ Tuqui write donation in Name Your Price, then add to cart.

Get unlimited Mixes Downloads, Music online shop & Products Discount. Jayres Music Included. Want a discount? Become a member, Sign Up for a Subscription Plan.  


DJ Tuqui Straight Outta Quarantine Reggaeton Mix
DJ Mix, Various Artists


Tracks List:

1. DJ Tuqui – Message
2. DJ Tuqui – Intro
3. Sofia reyes, Darell & Lalo Ebratt – Echalo Pa’Ca
4. Play-N-Skillz, Daddy Yankee, Zion & Lennox – Besame
5. Wisin, Zion & Lennox, Tito El Bambino, Cosculluela – Sexy Sensual
6. Cali Y El Dandee, Sebastian Yatra – Locura
7. Rauw Alejandro, Camilo – Tattoo
8. Rafa Pabon – Mirala
9. Farruko – La Toxica
10. Pedro Capo – La Sabana y los Pies
11. Jowell & Randy, J Balvin – Anaranjado
12. Bad Bunny – Yo Perreo Sola
13. Natti Natasha – Que Mal Te Fue
14. J Balvin, Bad Bunny – La Canción
15. Becky G – Rebota Remix
16. Yandel, Rauw Alejandro – Denbow 2020
17. Ozuna, Wisin – Gistro Amarillo
18. DJ Blass – Prende El Ph…..)
19. Daddy Yankee – EL Gistro Mix
20. Luigi Giraldo – Alaray (All Right)
21. Lirico En La Casa, Don Miguelo, Vakero – Traigo
22. Yandel, Anuel AA -Por Mi Reggae Muero 2020
23. Sak Noel, Jenn Morel, Salvi, Victor Magan – Muévete


Note: For IOS systems: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your iPhone or iPad thru iTunes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Tuqui Straight Outta Quarantine Reggaeton Mix”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…