ZigaForm version 5.2.6

DJ Tuqui La Diabla Reggaeton Mix

DJ Tuqui La Diabla Reggaeton Mix

DJ Tuqui Hasta Que Salga El Sol Reggaeton Mix

Promo Only
Not Intended for Sale

To donate to DJ Tuqui write donation in Name Your Price, then add to cart.

Get unlimited Mixes Downloads, Music online shop & Products Discount. Want a discount? Become a member, Sign Up for a Subscription Plan.  



Track List:

1. Mau Y Ricky & Becky G – Mal De La Cabeza
2. Farruko Ft. Daddy Yankee, Akon & Sean Paul – Inolvidable
3. Bryan Myers – Tanta Falta
4. Luis Fonsi & Ozuna – Impossible
5. Jory Boy – Mala Suerte
6. John & Ozuna – Confia
7. Sky, Sebastian Yatra, Zion & Lennox – Aqui Estate
8. Bad Bunny Ft. Drake – Mia
9. Nicky Jam & Steve Aoki – Jaleo
10. 6ix9ine Ft. Anuel AA- Bebe
11. Fuego, Nicky Jam – Good Vibes
12. Feid – Nuestra Canción
13. Alex Sensation & Nicky Jam – La Diabla
14. Yandel – Te Amare
15. Mozart La Para Ft. Justin Quiles, Farruko, Jowell – Mujeres
16. Cris Cab Ft. J Balvin – Just Wanna Love You
17. Kevin Roldan – PPP
18. Anuel AA – Ella Quiere Beber
19. Reykon & The RudeBoyz – Macarena

Note: For IOS systems: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your iPhone or iPad thru iTunes.