DJ Tuqui & Jodanie Medina Back to School Hip Hop Mix


Promo Only
Not Intended for Sale

Get unlimited Mixes Downloads, Music online shop & Products Discount. Jayres Music Included. Want a discount? Become a member, Sign Up for a Subscription Plan.  


Track List:

1. Za Hilfigerrr Zayion McCall – Juju On
2. Jake Paul Ft. Team 10 – It’s Everyday
3. Ayo Teo – Rolex
4. Logan Paul – The Fall of Jake Paul
5. Future Ft. Young Scooter – DOH DOH
6. Drake – Nonstop
7. Tory Lane Ft. Rich The Kid – Talk To Me
8. Nicki Minaj Ft. Lil Wayne – Rich Sex
9. 1PLAYY – Nascar

Note: For IOS systems: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your iPhone or iPad thru iTunes.

Sígueme en las Redes:

Visit Us
Follow Me