DJ Tuqui Te Ví Reggaeton Mix

DJ Tuqui Te Ví Reggaeton Mix

DJ Tuqui Hasta Que Salga El Sol Reggaeton Mix

Promo Only
Not Intended for Sale

To donate to DJ Tuqui write donation in Name Your Price, then add to cart.

Get unlimited Mixes Downloads, Music online shop & Products Discount. Want a discount? Become a member, Sign Up for a Subscription Plan.  


DJ Tuqui Te Ví Reggaeton Mix
DJ Mix, Various Artists

Track List:

1. Jowell & Randy, Manuel Turizo – Dile La Verdad
2. Piso 21 & Micro Tdh – Te ví
3. Natti Natasha – Pa Mala Yo
4. Wisin & Yandel & Maluma – La Luz
5. Daddy Yankee & Snow – Con Calma
6. J Alvarez, Pusho & Benny Benni – Baila Mami
7. Farruko – Nadie
8. Anuel AA – Amanece
9. Anuel AA & Karol G – Secreto
10. ChocQuibtown, Zion & Lennox, Farruko, Manuel Turizo – Pa Olvidarte

Note: For IOS systems: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your iPhone or iPad thru iTunes.