DJ Tuqui Ven Y Dame El Reggaeton Mix

DJ, Recording, Audio-Music Production Engineer, Producer, Podcaster and ✈️🛥⚓️Traveler.


DJ Tuqui Ven Y Dame El Reggaeton Mix
DJ Mix, Various Artists

Free Download: Click Here

Note: For IOS systems: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your iPhone or iPad thru iTunes.

Track List:

1. Don Omar – Hoy Se Vale To
2. Ozuna – Unica
3. Sebastian Yatra Ft. Luis Figueroa & Lary Over – Por Perro
4. Trap Capos & Noriel – El Problema
5. Jowell Ft. Maldy – Perreo 101
6. Daddy Yankee Ft. Becky G, Bad Bunny & Natti Natasha – Dura (Remix)
7. Wolfine Ft. Maluma – Bella (Remix)
8. Becky G & Natti Natasha – Sin Pijama
9. Reckon Ft. Luigi 21 Plus – Van Y Dime