DJ Tuqui La Difícil Reggaeton Mix

DJ Tuqui La Difícil Reggaeton Mix

Promo Only
Not Intended for Sale

To donate to DJ Tuqui write donation in Name Your Price, then add to cart.

Get unlimited Mixes Downloads, Music online shop & Products Discount. Jayres Music Included. Want a discount? Become a member, Sign Up for a Subscription Plan.  


DJ Tuqui La Difícil Reggaeton Mix
DJ Mix, Various Artists


Track List:

1. Karol G, Anuel AA – Follow
2. Bad Bunny – La Difícil
3. J Alvares – Vamos A Prender
4. Brray, Mariah – Y Que Paso
5. Sebastian Yatra, Rauw Alejandro, Manuel Turizo – TBT
6. Ricky Martin, Farruko – Tiburones
7. Mati Gomez, Ncky Jam, Reik – Yo No Se
8. Black Eyed Peas, Ozuna, J. Rey Soul – Mamacita
9. Chyno & Nacho – Raro


Note: For IOS systems: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your iPhone or iPad thru iTunes.