DJ Tuqui Straight Outta Daytona Beach
DJ Mix, Various Artists
Reggaeton, Club, Tropical

Not Intended for Sale
Promo Only

Free Download: Click Here

Note: For iPhones: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your IPhone thru iTunes.

Track List:
1. Jacob Forever Ft. Farruko – Quiereme
2. Jeancarlos Ft. Don Omar – Dure Dure
3. Manuel Turizo Ft. Nicky Jam – Una Lady Como Tu
4. Becky G Ft. Bad Bunny – Mayores
5. Pitbull Ft. Farruko – Hoy Se Bebe
6. Pitbull Ft. J Balvin – Hey Ma
7. Jennifer Lopez Ft. Gente de Zona – Ni Tu Ni Yo
8. Lil Jon Ft. Pitbull – La Vida Es Una
9. DJ Willie & Alex Lyng – Brincando
10. Pitbull – Sube Las Manos Pa’ Arriba
11. Aymee Nuviola – Rumba De La Buena


Comments are closed