DJ Tuqui Que Vuelva El Reggaeton

DJ, Recording, Audio-Music Production Engineer, Producer and ✈️🛥⚓️Traveler.

DJ Tuqui Que Vuelva El Reggaeton

Free Download: Click Here

Note: For iPhones: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your IPhone thru iTunes.

Not Intended for Sale
Promo Only

Track List:

1. Renzo – Baby Dile
2. Chayanne Ft. Ozuna – Choka Choka
3. Piso 21 Ft. Manuel Turizo – Déjala Que Vuelva
4. Rolf Sanchez Ft. Farruko – Te Va A Doler
5. Leslie Grace & Becky G – Diganle
6. Silvestre Dangond Ft. Nicky Jam – Casate Conmigo
7. Alaya – Bling Bling
8. CNCO – Mamita
9. James Leon & Joey Montana – Disparame
10. Jesus Y Yorky – Eres Tan Bonita
11. Alkilados Ft, Reykon – Flaca
12. X2 Ft. Roy G – Como La Ultima Vez