DJ Tuqui Breaking the House Mix

DJ, Recording, Audio-Music Production Engineer, Producer, Podcaster and ✈️🛥⚓️Traveler.

DJ Tuqui Breaking the House Mix
DJ Mix, Various Artists.
House, Tribal House
Not Intended for Sale.
Promo Only.

Note: For iPhones: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your IPhone thru iTunes.

Track List:

1. Marcos Carnaval & Paulo Jeveaux – In Love
2. Katy Perry Ft. Skip Marley – Chained to the Rhythm
3. Gnarly Davidson – Love Me, I’m Famous
4. DJ Val & Georgie Porgie – Turn It Up
5. Anne-Marie – Ciao Adios
6. Steven Redant & Peyton – Let It Shine
7. Aggro Santo – Bomba
8. Derek Hungret – House Yeah
9. Dirty Disco Ft. Kim English – Treat Me Right
10. Z LaLa – Stranger In The Night
11. Pavlova – Burn Brighter