DJ Tuqui Catch Da Hip Hop Mix

DJ, Recording, Audio-Music Production Engineer, Producer, Podcaster and ✈️🛥⚓️Traveler.

DJ Tuqui Catch Da Hip Hop Mix
DJ Mix, Various Artists
Hip Hop (Explicit Lyrics)

Free Download: Click Here

Note: For iPhones: Need to download mp3 to a computer first, then upload it to your IPhone thru iTunes.

Not Intended for Sale
Promo Only

Track List
1. Chris Brown – Privacy (Explicit)
2. Tee Grizzley – No Effort (Explicit)
3. Vince Staples – Big Fish (Explicit)
4. Sage The Gemini – Reverse (Explicit)
5. Justin Bieber & BloodPop – Friend
6. Chris Brown – Questions (Explicit)
7. Drake – Signs
8. Ski Mask The Slump God – Catch Me Outside (Explicit)
9. Fergie Ft. Nicki Minaj – You Already Know (Explicit)
10. Xuitcasecity – Bout You (Explicit)
11. Juicy J Ft. Offset – Flood Watch (Explicit)
12. Yo Gotti, NBA YoungBoy & JPZ – Straight Out The Dirt (Explicit)
13. Cardi B – Bodak Yellow (Explicit)
14. Q Money – Work (Explicit)
15. Migos Ft. Young Thug & Lil Duke – Clientele